Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

The possibilities are limitless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne tactic we have actually explore a lot is using information caught from our Leadformly type to customise the material in our ActiveCampaign e-mails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional material feature. Generally, this permits you to customise the material in your email projects utilizing guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = agency, display X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send using conditional material.

I think the reason is since it sounds natural and includes sufficient personalisation (it references that they’re running a company) that individuals believe it’s been composed by hand. We have actually even received a lot of praise from individuals who’ve determined that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you wish to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send out all of your emails twice, however the second time around just send the e-mail to the section of individuals that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who wouldn’t have actually otherwise seen it (Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022). If somebody opens your e-mail however does not click through to your deal it implies that they were intrigued by your subject line, however the deal wasn’t rather best for them.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

Among our most responded-to email campaigns is a basic e-mail that we send out to everyone who attends a Leadformly webinar but doesn’t sign up for an account (Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022). It appears like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– but I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens an email addressed to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hi there Marcus, I’m not all set to use Leadformly because …’.

When we initially began buying tools for our client success group at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and several others. After a number of months we realised that the majority of the performance we were using in those tools might be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the methods we’re using ActiveCampaign for client success.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

While it’s suggested to be used for managing sales pipelines it works well work handling any procedure that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We have actually developed automation sequences to immediately move clients in between various actions of this pipeline based on what pages they go to or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

I have to admit, collecting NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is difficult. We had actually previously utilized Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play option. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was one of the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of discussing how we set it up here, I ‘d advise reading dazzling post that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our clients and make them effective as quickly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding series, which leak feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can utilize to learn our software application and get better arise from their lead capture types. This automation series takes some stress off of our assistance team, as it suggests that we can answer concerns in these tutorials that may have otherwise ended up being support tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or requests a refund for our ventures, it is necessary that we learn what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we instantly trigger a series that asks the client what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the correct lists and sequences. It’s simple however is one less thing that our consumer success group requirement to think about.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

Below are some of the methods we’ve utilized ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, financing, and worker training. When a new staff member signs up with Endeavor Harbour, an automated email series is activated that drip feeds details on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This ensures that all brand-new workers have a consistent onboarding experience, and are lined up with the company’s bigger picture vision and objectives.

While unconventional, using marketing automation to simplify our brand-new staff member onboarding has made this process a lot easier. We don’t read CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Rather, we ask all candidates that apply for a job from our site to finish a short test that tells us more about them and how they fix issues (Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022).

At the end of the day, if you’re not going to finish a 10-minute quiz to be considered for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re definitely not the right fit. It also offers us a lot of insightful info about candidates. For instance, among our values at Venture Harbour is to never ever stop learning, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you read?’.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

This quiz is sent through a marketing automation series, which releases up hours of emailing backward and forward with possible prospects, and ensures that we only consider the best applicants to come in for an interview. I utilized to hate chasing up invoices. While most of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were always a few that required a push or 2.

By sending the email from a ‘[email protected]’ email address instead of my personal email address it depersonalised the message and stumbled upon more as an alert rather than a person asking for an invoice to be paid (Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022). Not only was it just as effective as me emailing them, it meant I might stop sending out an email that I disliked sending– and it conserved me time!There are couple of tools that I wholeheartedly advise every day, however ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 per month has a lot to offer, including unrestricted emails with all of its plans, third-party combinations, and a range of auto-responders. This results in a rather busy interface, which can be tough to take in in the beginning glance.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can get help through live chat, however not by phone. It’s comparable to Campaign Display in numerous methods, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the very best email marketing experience aim to our Editors’ Choice picks in this category: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which provide live support, and generous functions.

The company arranges its plans depending on the number of customers you’re seeking to reach. Strategies begin at $9 each month for up to 500 contacts and unrestricted emails. At each subscriber level, you can update to a Plus plan that adds several features consisting of customer relationship management (CRM), a custom domain, and custom-made branding.

Strategies go all the way up to 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can call ActiveCampaign for a customized plan. In in between, you can decide for 2,500 contacts for $29 each month, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All plans consist of unrestricted e-mails, unlike Campaign Display, which uses both standard strategies with minimal e-mails, and more pricey unrestricted plans. Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign provides a 14-day free trial that does not need a charge card. To get started, all you need is your company name and email address. Next, you established a password and after that pick the service you’re searching for– in addition to email marketing, it offers marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is frustrating in the beginning look. It’s hard to know where to look first. On the best rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an overview of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample information that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise complicated considering that ActiveCampaign also offers CRM and other functions that you may not plan to use, however appear on the control panel anyway if you’re using the free trial. Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022. Along the top of the screen are your main options: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing associated features.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Go To Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Guidance), and much more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Screen, which has no third celebration integration. Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022.

Prior to you include any contacts, though, you have to produce a list, much like with Campaign Screen. When you create a list, you need to provide it a name, provide your business’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting subscribers know why they’re getting the email (this might minimize spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise opt not to import a specific field. I tried including e-mail, name, and birthday. It recognized e-mail, however not the other 2, however I had the ability to quickly create customized fields. You can likewise tag contacts for simple searching. Click on the campaigns tab to develop a newsletter. They even have a basic mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I have actually seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I have actually tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can create a truly plain email, supplied you make a basic template initially.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is very effective. You can resize, crop, and add customized text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can construct on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that prospective time savings.

ConvertKit’s email modifying experience is extremely plain, but simple to navigate. Their templates are restricted, which is great with me, but their e-mail modifying experience is slightly much easier in that you can develop inline images, and you can create a totally plain e-mail, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some fast edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click an email, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they suggested to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wanted to switch backward and forward between numerous e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the very same automation in different tabs, then open the particular e-mails from each of those tabs.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

In the Automations section, there’s a “Handle Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more easily modify your entire series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Once again, it would save me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But selecting an e-mail marketing platform resembles picking a spouse – Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Speaking of division, another reason I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually restricted division alternatives.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

You can combine characteristics with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of traits with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just segment by AND/OR, however MailChimp’s Pro strategy enables more sophisticated segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my search for the perfect e-mail marketing platform, I saw numerous others, some of which I’ve currently discussed.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be using ConvertKit. Their automations are much simpler to build, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions alternatives aren’t as advanced either. They also don’t have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently know that I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is totally free for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re serious I ‘d strongly warn against locking yourself into an email marketing platform just since it’s more affordable on the brief term. Switching is a pain, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around forever, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail modifying experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is International Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small organisation with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you don’t require much more than fundamental broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be a good option.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

I typically do not think rates should be a significant consider choosing the ideal email marketing platform for your service. Having the right functions for your marketing method will ultimately offset whatever cost distinctions you find. However, cost is still a factor, so let’s look at prices for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite strategy is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is practically double the rate of ActiveCampaign if you’re just starting. MailChimp, is free listed below 2,000 contacts. However changing is a discomfort, so just choose MailChimp if it’s the very best option for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve said, if you’re going to be making complete use of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation functions, it’s well worth the cost difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an extremely flexible email marketing platform, and I’m so pleased I made the effort to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne strategy we’ve experimented with a lot is using data recorded from our Leadformly type to personalise the material in our ActiveCampaign emails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional material function. Basically, this permits you to customise the material in your email campaigns utilizing guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = firm, display X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send out using conditional material.

I believe the reason is because it sounds natural and includes enough personalisation (it references that they’re running an agency) that people suspect it’s been written by hand. We have actually even gotten a great deal of praise from individuals who’ve identified that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you desire to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send out all of your e-mails two times, however the second time around only send out the e-mail to the sector of people that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who wouldn’t have actually otherwise seen it (Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022). If somebody opens your e-mail but doesn’t click through to your deal it means that they were fascinated by your subject line, but the offer wasn’t rather ideal for them.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

One of our most responded-to e-mail campaigns is a simple e-mail that we send out to everybody who goes to a Leadformly webinar but does not register for an account (Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022). It looks like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– however I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens up an e-mail resolved to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hey there Marcus, I’m not prepared to use Leadformly because …’.

When we first started investing in tools for our client success group at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After a number of months we realised that the majority of the performance we were using in those tools could be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the ways we’re using ActiveCampaign for client success.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

While it’s indicated to be used for managing sales pipelines it works well work handling any procedure that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We have actually created automation series to automatically move clients in between various actions of this pipeline based upon what pages they go to or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

I need to admit, gathering NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is hard. We had formerly used Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play solution. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was among the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of explaining how we set it up here, I ‘d advise reading brilliant short article that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our clients and make them effective as quickly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can use to learn our software application and improve results from their lead capture kinds. This automation series takes some pressure off of our support team, as it suggests that we can address questions in these tutorials that might have otherwise ended up being assistance tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or demands a refund for our endeavors, it is essential that we learn what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we automatically trigger a series that asks the consumer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the proper lists and series. It’s basic however is one less thing that our client success group requirement to think of.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

Below are a few of the ways we’ve used ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, financing, and staff member training. When a new worker signs up with Venture Harbour, an automatic email series is activated that drip feeds details on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This guarantees that all new employees have a consistent onboarding experience, and are aligned with the company’s bigger image vision and objectives.

While non-traditional, using marketing automation to simplify our new staff member onboarding has actually made this process a lot much easier. We do not read CVs at Venture Harbour. Rather, we ask all candidates that get a job from our site to complete a brief quiz that informs us more about them and how they resolve issues (Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022).

At the end of the day, if you’re not ready to finish a 10-minute test to be considered for a role at Endeavor Harbour, you’re certainly not the ideal fit. It also offers us a great deal of informative information about prospects. For example, among our values at Endeavor Harbour is to never stop learning, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you check out?’.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

This quiz is sent out through a marketing automation sequence, which releases up hours of emailing back and forth with possible prospects, and ensures that we only think about the absolute best candidates to come in for an interview. I used to dislike chasing up billings. While the majority of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were constantly a few that required a nudge or 2.

By sending the email from a ‘[email protected]’ email address instead of my personal e-mail address it depersonalised the message and discovered more as an alert instead of an individual requesting for a billing to be paid (Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022). Not only was it just as effective as me emailing them, it indicated I might stop sending an email that I hated sending out– and it conserved me time!There are couple of tools that I totally suggest daily, but ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which begins at $9 monthly has a lot to offer, consisting of unrestricted emails with all of its plans, third-party combinations, and a variety of auto-responders. This leads to a rather busy user interface, which can be hard to take in at very first look.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign has a large library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can receive assistance via live chat, however not by phone. It’s equivalent to Campaign Display in numerous ways, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the finest email marketing experience aim to our Editors’ Option choices in this category: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which offer live support, and generous features.

The business arranges its plans depending on the variety of customers you’re wanting to reach. Plans begin at $9 each month for approximately 500 contacts and unlimited emails. At each customer level, you can update to a Plus plan that includes numerous functions including client relationship management (CRM), a custom-made domain, and custom branding.

Plans go all the method as much as 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can call ActiveCampaign for a custom plan. In in between, you can select 2,500 contacts for $29 per month, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All plans consist of unlimited emails, unlike Campaign Monitor, which uses both basic strategies with restricted e-mails, and more costly unrestricted plans. Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign provides a 14-day totally free trial that does not require a credit card. To get going, all you require is your business name and email address. Next, you set up a password and then pick the service you’re searching for– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is frustrating initially look. It’s difficult to understand where to look initially. On the right rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an overview of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample details that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise confusing since ActiveCampaign likewise uses CRM and other features that you may not plan to use, however show up on the dashboard anyway if you’re using the totally free trial. Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022. Along the top of the screen are your main alternatives: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing related functions.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Visit Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Guidance), and much more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Screen, which has no third party integration. Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022.

Prior to you add any contacts, though, you need to produce a list, much like with Campaign Monitor. When you produce a list, you require to offer it a name, offer your business’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting subscribers know why they’re getting the email (this may decrease spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also choose not to import a particular field. I attempted out including email, name, and birthday. It acknowledged e-mail, however not the other 2, however I had the ability to quickly create custom-made fields. You can also tag contacts for simple searching. Click the campaigns tab to produce a newsletter. They even have a fundamental mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the finest I’ve seen in all of the email marketing platforms I’ve attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can produce a genuinely plain e-mail, provided you make a fundamental template first.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is extremely effective. You can resize, crop, and add customized text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. But the highly-customizable automations I can develop on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that prospective time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail editing experience is extremely plain, however simple to navigate. Their templates are restricted, which is fine with me, but their e-mail modifying experience is a little easier because you can create inline images, and you can develop an absolutely plain email, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you desire to make some quick edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click an email, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they implied to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to switch backward and forward between various e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the very same automation in different tabs, then open the particular e-mails from each of those tabs.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

In the Automations area, there’s a “Manage Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more easily edit your entire series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Again, it would conserve me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But picking an e-mail marketing platform is like selecting a spouse – Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Mentioning segmentation, another factor I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually restricted division alternatives.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

You can integrate attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of characteristics with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just section by AND/OR, however MailChimp’s Pro strategy allows more sophisticated segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my look for the perfect e-mail marketing platform, I saw numerous others, a few of which I have actually currently pointed out.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are much easier to construct, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions choices aren’t as advanced either. They also do not have goal tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already know that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is free for approximately 2,000 contacts, though if you’re severe I ‘d highly caution versus locking yourself into an email marketing platform even if it’s less expensive on the brief term. Switching is a discomfort, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around forever, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay email modifying experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my viewpoint, is Global Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a small service with 5,000 customers or more, and you do not require a lot more than fundamental broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be a good option.

Interest Free Active Campaign DealsFebruary 2022

I normally don’t think prices needs to be a significant consider deciding the ideal e-mail marketing platform for your organisation. Having the right functions for your marketing strategy will eventually make up for whatever rate distinctions you discover. However, cost is still a factor, so let’s look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is almost double the cost of ActiveCampaign if you’re just beginning. MailChimp, is complimentary below 2,000 contacts. But switching is a discomfort, so only pick MailChimp if it’s the very best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I have actually stated, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation functions, it’s well worth the price difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an exceptionally versatile e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so pleased I put in the time to do the research study and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.