Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

The possibilities are limitless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne technique we have actually experimented with a lot is using data captured from our Leadformly form to customise the content in our ActiveCampaign emails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional content feature. Generally, this enables you to customise the content in your email campaigns utilizing guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = firm, display screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send out utilizing conditional content.

I presume the factor is since it sounds natural and consists of adequate personalisation (it recommendations that they’re running an agency) that individuals believe it’s been composed manually. We’ve even gotten a great deal of praise from individuals who have actually recognized that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you wish to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send out all of your emails twice, however the second time around only send the email to the segment of individuals that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who would not have actually otherwise seen it (Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022). If someone opens your e-mail however does not click through to your offer it means that they were captivated by your subject line, but the offer wasn’t rather ideal for them.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

Among our most responded-to email campaigns is an easy e-mail that we send to everybody who participates in a Leadformly webinar but does not register for an account (Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022). It appears like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– however I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens an e-mail resolved to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hello Marcus, I’m not all set to utilize Leadformly because …’.

When we initially started purchasing tools for our consumer success group at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and several others. After several months we understood that many of the functionality we were using in those tools could be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the ways we’re utilizing ActiveCampaign for client success.

Email Marketing  Cheapest DealFebruary 2022Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

While it’s meant to be utilized for handling sales pipelines it works well work handling any process that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We have actually produced automation series to instantly move customers between different actions of this pipeline based on what pages they check out or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

I need to confess, collecting NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is hard. We had actually formerly used Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play solution. We struggled a lot with their service, which was one of the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than discussing how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading fantastic article that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to gather and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our customers and make them successful as rapidly as possible, we put all of our consumers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can utilize to learn our software and improve arise from their lead capture forms. This automation sequence takes some stress off of our assistance team, as it means that we can answer concerns in these tutorials that may have otherwise become support tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or demands a refund for our endeavors, it is very important that we learn what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we instantly activate a series that asks the customer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the appropriate lists and series. It’s basic but is one less thing that our client success group requirement to think about.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

Below are some of the methods we have actually utilized ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, finance, and staff member training. When a brand-new employee signs up with Endeavor Harbour, an automatic email sequence is triggered that drip feeds info on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This makes sure that all brand-new staff members have a constant onboarding experience, and are aligned with the company’s larger image vision and objectives.

While non-traditional, utilizing marketing automation to enhance our brand-new staff member onboarding has actually made this process a lot much easier. We do not check out CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Instead, we ask all candidates that request a task from our website to complete a brief test that informs us more about them and how they fix issues (Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022).

At the end of the day, if you’re not going to complete a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a role at Endeavor Harbour, you’re definitely not the best fit. It likewise offers us a lot of insightful info about prospects. For example, one of our values at Endeavor Harbour is to never ever stop learning, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you check out?’.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

Email Marketing  Cheapest DealFebruary 2022Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

This test is sent out through a marketing automation series, which frees up hours of emailing backward and forward with possible candidates, and guarantees that we just think about the extremely best candidates to come in for an interview. I used to hate chasing after up invoices. While the majority of our clients paid their billings on time, there were always a few that needed a nudge or 2.

By sending out the email from a ‘[email protected]’ e-mail address rather than my individual email address it depersonalised the message and came throughout more as an alert instead of an individual requesting an invoice to be paid (Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022). Not just was it simply as effective as me emailing them, it indicated I could stop sending out an e-mail that I hated sending out– and it conserved me time!There are couple of tools that I totally recommend daily, but ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 each month has a lot to provide, including endless e-mails with all of its plans, third-party combinations, and a range of auto-responders. This results in a rather hectic interface, which can be difficult to take in initially glimpse.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

Email Marketing  Cheapest DealFebruary 2022Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign has a large library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can get assistance through live chat, however not by phone. It’s equivalent to Campaign Monitor in many ways, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the very best e-mail marketing experience aim to our Editors’ Choice picks in this classification: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which use live support, and generous features.

The company organizes its strategies depending upon the variety of customers you’re seeking to reach. Strategies begin at $9 per month for up to 500 contacts and unlimited e-mails. At each subscriber level, you can update to a Plus plan that includes several features consisting of client relationship management (CRM), a custom domain, and custom-made branding.

Plans go all the method approximately 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a customized plan. In between, you can select 2,500 contacts for $29 monthly, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All plans consist of limitless emails, unlike Campaign Screen, which provides both standard strategies with minimal e-mails, and more pricey unlimited strategies. Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign provides a 14-day complimentary trial that does not need a credit card. To start, all you need is your business name and email address. Next, you established a password and after that pick the service you’re searching for– in addition to email marketing, it offers marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The dashboard is overwhelming initially look. It’s difficult to understand where to look first. On the right rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is a summary of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample information that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise complicated given that ActiveCampaign also uses CRM and other features that you might not plan to utilize, but reveal up on the control panel anyway if you’re using the complimentary trial. Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022. Along the top of the screen are your main options: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing related features.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Visit Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Advice), and a lot more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Monitor, which has no 3rd party combination. Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022.

Before you add any contacts, though, you need to develop a list, similar to with Campaign Display. When you produce a list, you require to offer it a name, supply your company’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting customers know why they’re getting the email (this may minimize spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also decide not to import a particular field. I tried out including e-mail, name, and birthday. It acknowledged email, however not the other 2, but I had the ability to easily create customized fields. You can likewise tag contacts for simple searching. Click on the campaigns tab to create a newsletter. They even have a basic mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I have actually seen in all of the email marketing platforms I’ve attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can create a truly plain e-mail, offered you make a basic template first.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is extremely effective. You can resize, crop, and add custom-made text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can develop on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that potential time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s email modifying experience is really plain, but easy to navigate. Their templates are restricted, which is great with me, however their email modifying experience is slightly easier in that you can create inline images, and you can create an absolutely plain e-mail, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you want to make some fast edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click an email, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they indicated to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to change backward and forward between different emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the very same automation in numerous tabs, then open the respective emails from each of those tabs.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

In the Automations area, there’s a “Manage Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more easily edit your entire series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Once again, it would save me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail editing experience on ActiveCampaign. But choosing an email marketing platform resembles choosing a spouse – Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Speaking of segmentation, another reason I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has limited segmentation options.

Email Marketing  Cheapest DealFebruary 2022Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

You can combine attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of qualities with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only sector by AND/OR, however MailChimp’s Pro plan enables more advanced segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my search for the best email marketing platform, I saw numerous others, a few of which I have actually already discussed.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are much simpler to build, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions alternatives aren’t as sophisticated either. They likewise don’t have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently understand that I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is free for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re serious I ‘d highly warn against locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform even if it’s more affordable on the short-term. Switching is a discomfort, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around forever, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay email editing experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is International Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small company with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you do not require much more than fundamental broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be an excellent choice.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

I generally do not believe prices ought to be a major element in choosing the best e-mail marketing platform for your organisation. Having the ideal features for your marketing method will eventually make up for whatever rate distinctions you discover. However, price is still an element, so let’s take a look at prices for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is almost double the rate of ActiveCampaign if you’re just starting. MailChimp, is totally free below 2,000 contacts. However changing is a pain, so only choose MailChimp if it’s the very best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I have actually said, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation features, it’s well worth the rate difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an extremely versatile e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so delighted I took the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

The possibilities are limitless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne strategy we have actually explore a lot is utilizing information captured from our Leadformly type to customise the content in our ActiveCampaign emails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional material feature. Basically, this allows you to customise the material in your email campaigns using rules like ‘If contact’s organisation type = agency, screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send using conditional content.

I believe the reason is since it sounds natural and consists of enough personalisation (it references that they’re running a firm) that individuals think it’s been written manually. We have actually even gotten a great deal of praise from individuals who’ve identified that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you want to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send out all of your e-mails twice, but the second time around just send the email to the sector of individuals that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who would not have otherwise seen it (Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022). If somebody opens your email but doesn’t click through to your offer it suggests that they were fascinated by your subject line, however the deal wasn’t quite right for them.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

One of our most responded-to email projects is a basic email that we send to everyone who participates in a Leadformly webinar but does not register for an account (Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022). It appears like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– however I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens up an email resolved to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hi there Marcus, I’m not prepared to utilize Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we first began investing in tools for our customer success team at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and a number of others. After numerous months we understood that the majority of the performance we were using in those tools might be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the ways we’re using ActiveCampaign for consumer success.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

While it’s suggested to be used for handling sales pipelines it works well work managing any process that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We have actually produced automation sequences to automatically move customers between various steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they go to or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

I have to admit, collecting NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is hard. We had actually formerly utilized Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play option. We struggled a lot with their service, which was among the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of describing how we set it up here, I ‘d recommend reading brilliant post that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our clients and make them successful as quickly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which leak feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can use to learn our software and get much better results from their lead capture types. This automation series takes some pressure off of our support group, as it suggests that we can address concerns in these tutorials that may have otherwise become assistance tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or demands a refund for our endeavors, it’s essential that we learn what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we automatically set off a series that asks the client what made them leave, and then adds/removes them from the proper lists and series. It’s easy however is one less thing that our client success group need to think of.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

Below are a few of the methods we’ve utilized ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, financing, and employee training. When a brand-new employee signs up with Endeavor Harbour, an automated e-mail series is activated that drip feeds info on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This guarantees that all brand-new employees have a constant onboarding experience, and are aligned with the business’s larger photo vision and goals.

While unconventional, utilizing marketing automation to improve our brand-new worker onboarding has made this process a lot simpler. We do not check out CVs at Venture Harbour. Rather, we ask all candidates that obtain a job from our site to finish a brief test that informs us more about them and how they resolve problems (Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022).

At the end of the day, if you’re not ready to complete a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re certainly not the best fit. It likewise provides us a great deal of informative info about prospects. For example, one of our worths at Endeavor Harbour is to never stop finding out, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you check out?’.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

This test is sent through a marketing automation sequence, which maximizes hours of emailing backward and forward with prospective candidates, and ensures that we just consider the best candidates to come in for an interview. I used to hate chasing up invoices. While most of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were always a few that needed a push or more.

By sending out the e-mail from a ‘[email protected]’ email address rather than my personal e-mail address it depersonalised the message and stumbled upon more as an alert instead of an individual requesting for a billing to be paid (Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022). Not only was it just as reliable as me emailing them, it meant I could stop sending out an e-mail that I hated sending– and it conserved me time!There are few tools that I totally advise every day, however ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 per month has a lot to offer, including unlimited e-mails with all of its strategies, third-party combinations, and a range of auto-responders. This results in a rather hectic interface, which can be difficult to take in at very first glimpse.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign has a large library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can receive help by means of live chat, however not by phone. It’s comparable to Campaign Monitor in lots of methods, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the finest e-mail marketing experience appearance to our Editors’ Choice picks in this category: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which offer live support, and generous functions.

The business organizes its plans depending upon the number of customers you’re looking to reach. Plans begin at $9 monthly for as much as 500 contacts and unlimited emails. At each subscriber level, you can update to a Plus strategy that includes several features consisting of customer relationship management (CRM), a custom-made domain, and custom-made branding.

Plans go all the method up to 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can call ActiveCampaign for a customized plan. In in between, you can choose 2,500 contacts for $29 monthly, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All strategies include unrestricted emails, unlike Campaign Screen, which provides both fundamental strategies with limited emails, and more expensive endless plans. Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign uses a 14-day totally free trial that does not require a charge card. To get going, all you require is your business name and e-mail address. Next, you set up a password and then choose the service you’re searching for– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The dashboard is overwhelming in the beginning look. It’s tough to know where to look initially. On the right rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is a summary of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample details that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s also complicated given that ActiveCampaign likewise offers CRM and other features that you may not prepare to utilize, however reveal up on the dashboard anyhow if you’re utilizing the complimentary trial. Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022. Along the top of the screen are your primary choices: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing associated features.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Visit Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Guidance), and much more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Screen, which has no 3rd party combination. Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022.

Before you include any contacts, though, you need to produce a list, similar to with Campaign Monitor. When you create a list, you require to offer it a name, offer your company’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting customers know why they’re getting the e-mail (this might lower spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also choose not to import a particular field. I tried out adding email, name, and birthday. It acknowledged email, however not the other two, but I had the ability to easily produce custom-made fields. You can likewise tag contacts for easy browsing. Click on the projects tab to produce a newsletter. They even have a fundamental mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the best I’ve seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I have actually tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can create a really plain email, provided you make a standard template initially.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is exceptionally effective. You can resize, crop, and include custom text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can develop on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that potential time savings.

ConvertKit’s email modifying experience is extremely plain, however simple to navigate. Their design templates are restricted, which is fine with me, however their email modifying experience is slightly simpler in that you can develop inline images, and you can create a completely plain email, and even modify the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some fast edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click on an e-mail, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they suggested to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to change backward and forward between different e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the same automation in various tabs, then open the particular emails from each of those tabs.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

In the Automations area, there’s a “Manage Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more easily modify your whole series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Again, it would save me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But choosing an e-mail marketing platform resembles selecting a spouse – Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Speaking of segmentation, another reason I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually limited division alternatives.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

You can integrate attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of characteristics with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just section by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro plan enables more sophisticated segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my look for the ideal email marketing platform, I saw many others, some of which I’ve already mentioned.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are much easier to develop, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations alternatives aren’t as sophisticated either. They likewise don’t have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already know that I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is complimentary for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re major I ‘d highly caution versus locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform just due to the fact that it’s cheaper on the brief term. Switching is a pain, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around permanently, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail modifying experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my viewpoint, is Worldwide Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small company with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you do not need far more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be a good option.

Email Marketing Cheapest DealFebruary 2022

I typically do not believe rates needs to be a significant consider deciding the ideal e-mail marketing platform for your business. Having the best features for your marketing method will eventually offset whatever price differences you discover. But, cost is still a factor, so let’s take a look at pricing for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is cheaper than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is almost double the rate of ActiveCampaign if you’re just beginning. MailChimp, is complimentary listed below 2,000 contacts. But changing is a pain, so only select MailChimp if it’s the finest option for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve stated, if you’re going to be making complete use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation functions, it’s well worth the price distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an incredibly versatile email marketing platform, and I’m so happy I put in the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.