Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

The possibilities are endless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne strategy we’ve experimented with a lot is utilizing information caught from our Leadformly kind to personalise the material in our ActiveCampaign e-mails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional content feature. Generally, this permits you to customise the content in your email campaigns using rules like ‘If contact’s organisation type = firm, display screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send using conditional material.

I presume the reason is since it sounds natural and includes sufficient personalisation (it recommendations that they’re running a firm) that people suspect it’s been written by hand. We have actually even gotten a lot of praise from individuals who have actually identified that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you desire to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send all of your e-mails two times, but the 2nd time around only send out the email to the section of people that didn’t open it the first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who wouldn’t have actually otherwise seen it (Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022). If someone opens your e-mail however does not click through to your offer it means that they were intrigued by your subject line, however the deal wasn’t quite right for them.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

One of our most responded-to e-mail projects is a simple email that we send out to everyone who goes to a Leadformly webinar but does not sign up for an account (Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022). It appears like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– but I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens up an e-mail resolved to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hello Marcus, I’m not all set to use Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we initially started buying tools for our client success team at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and a number of others. After numerous months we realised that the majority of the performance we were utilizing in those tools might be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the ways we’re utilizing ActiveCampaign for client success.

Cheap Deals For  Active CampaignFebruary 2022Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

While it’s meant to be utilized for handling sales pipelines it works well work managing any procedure that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We have actually produced automation sequences to instantly move customers between different steps of this pipeline based on what pages they go to or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

I need to confess, collecting NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is challenging. We had actually formerly used Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play service. We struggled a lot with their service, which was one of the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than explaining how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading fantastic short article that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our customers and make them successful as rapidly as possible, we put all of our consumers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can utilize to discover our software application and improve arise from their lead capture forms. This automation series takes some strain off of our assistance team, as it means that we can answer concerns in these tutorials that may have otherwise become assistance tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or requests a refund for our endeavors, it is very important that we discover what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we instantly activate a sequence that asks the client what made them leave, and then adds/removes them from the proper lists and sequences. It’s easy however is one less thing that our consumer success group requirement to think about.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

Below are some of the ways we have actually used ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, financing, and employee training. When a new staff member signs up with Endeavor Harbour, an automated email sequence is activated that drip feeds info on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This ensures that all brand-new staff members have a constant onboarding experience, and are aligned with the business’s bigger image vision and objectives.

While non-traditional, using marketing automation to streamline our brand-new worker onboarding has made this process a lot simpler. We do not read CVs at Venture Harbour. Rather, we ask all prospects that apply for a job from our website to finish a short quiz that informs us more about them and how they resolve problems (Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022).

At the end of the day, if you’re not happy to complete a 10-minute quiz to be considered for a role at Venture Harbour, you’re definitely not the ideal fit. It also gives us a lot of insightful details about candidates. For instance, one of our values at Endeavor Harbour is to never stop finding out, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you read?’.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

Cheap Deals For  Active CampaignFebruary 2022Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

This quiz is sent out through a marketing automation series, which maximizes hours of emailing back and forth with possible prospects, and guarantees that we just consider the really best applicants to come in for an interview. I used to dislike chasing after up billings. While the majority of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were constantly a few that required a nudge or 2.

By sending the email from a ‘[email protected]’ e-mail address instead of my personal e-mail address it depersonalised the message and came across more as an alert instead of an individual requesting for a billing to be paid (Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022). Not just was it simply as efficient as me emailing them, it implied I could stop sending out an e-mail that I hated sending– and it conserved me time!There are couple of tools that I completely advise daily, but ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 per month has a lot to use, consisting of endless emails with all of its strategies, third-party integrations, and a variety of auto-responders. This leads to a rather hectic interface, which can be tough to take in in the beginning look.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

Cheap Deals For  Active CampaignFebruary 2022Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign has a large library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can receive aid through live chat, however not by phone. It’s equivalent to Campaign Screen in numerous methods, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the very best email marketing experience aim to our Editors’ Choice picks in this category: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which use live assistance, and generous features.

The business arranges its plans depending upon the variety of customers you’re aiming to reach. Strategies begin at $9 monthly for up to 500 contacts and endless e-mails. At each subscriber level, you can update to a Plus strategy that includes numerous functions including consumer relationship management (CRM), a custom domain, and custom branding.

Plans go all the method as much as 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a custom plan. In between, you can go with 2,500 contacts for $29 per month, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All strategies include limitless emails, unlike Campaign Monitor, which offers both standard strategies with minimal emails, and more expensive endless strategies. Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign provides a 14-day complimentary trial that does not need a charge card. To get begun, all you require is your business name and email address. Next, you established a password and then select the service you’re looking for– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is overwhelming initially look. It’s hard to know where to look initially. On the right rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is a summary of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample details that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise confusing since ActiveCampaign also provides CRM and other functions that you might not plan to utilize, however reveal up on the control panel anyway if you’re using the complimentary trial. Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022. Along the top of the screen are your main alternatives: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing related features.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Go To Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Guidance), and much more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Screen, which has no third celebration integration. Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022.

Before you add any contacts, though, you need to create a list, simply like with Campaign Monitor. When you produce a list, you need to offer it a name, provide your company’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting customers understand why they’re getting the email (this may decrease spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also choose not to import a certain field. I tried including e-mail, name, and birthday. It acknowledged email, but not the other two, but I had the ability to easily produce custom fields. You can also tag contacts for easy searching. Click the projects tab to produce a newsletter. They even have a standard mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I’ve seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I have actually tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can produce a genuinely plain email, offered you make a fundamental design template first.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is extremely effective. You can resize, crop, and include custom-made text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than offset that possible time savings.

ConvertKit’s email editing experience is really plain, but simple to browse. Their templates are limited, which is great with me, however their e-mail editing experience is a little much easier in that you can create inline images, and you can create an absolutely plain email, and even modify the underlying HTML. If you desire to make some quick edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click on an email, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they meant to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wanted to switch back and forth between various emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the same automation in different tabs, then open the respective emails from each of those tabs.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

In the Automations section, there’s a “Manage Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more quickly edit your whole series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Again, it would conserve me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. However picking an e-mail marketing platform resembles selecting a partner – Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Mentioning segmentation, another reason I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has limited division options.

Cheap Deals For  Active CampaignFebruary 2022Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

You can integrate attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of traits with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just section by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro plan permits more advanced segmenting, for an additional $199 a month. In my look for the perfect e-mail marketing platform, I saw numerous others, some of which I’ve currently pointed out.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be using ConvertKit. Their automations are much simpler to develop, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations alternatives aren’t as advanced either. They also don’t have goal tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently know that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is totally free for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re major I ‘d highly warn versus locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform just due to the fact that it’s cheaper on the short-term. Changing is a pain, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around forever, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay email modifying experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Worldwide Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small company with 5,000 customers or more, and you don’t need far more than basic broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be a great option.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

I typically do not believe pricing must be a significant aspect in deciding the ideal email marketing platform for your business. Having the ideal functions for your marketing technique will ultimately offset whatever rate distinctions you discover. But, price is still an element, so let’s look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is cheaper than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is almost double the cost of ActiveCampaign if you’re just beginning. MailChimp, is totally free below 2,000 contacts. However changing is a pain, so only pick MailChimp if it’s the very best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve said, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation functions, it’s well worth the rate distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an incredibly flexible e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so pleased I took the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne method we’ve explore a lot is utilizing data caught from our Leadformly form to customise the material in our ActiveCampaign e-mails using ActiveCampaign’s conditional content feature. Basically, this permits you to personalise the material in your e-mail projects using rules like ‘If contact’s organisation type = company, display screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send out using conditional material.

I believe the factor is since it sounds natural and consists of adequate personalisation (it references that they’re running a company) that individuals think it’s been composed by hand. We’ve even received a lot of praise from people who’ve determined that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you wish to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send all of your emails twice, but the 2nd time around only send out the email to the section of people that didn’t open it the first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who wouldn’t have actually otherwise seen it (Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022). If somebody opens your e-mail but does not click through to your deal it implies that they were fascinated by your subject line, but the deal wasn’t rather best for them.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

Among our most responded-to e-mail campaigns is an easy e-mail that we send out to everyone who attends a Leadformly webinar but doesn’t sign up for an account (Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022). It looks like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– but I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens an e-mail addressed to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hi Marcus, I’m not prepared to use Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we initially started investing in tools for our client success team at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After numerous months we understood that the majority of the performance we were utilizing in those tools might be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the ways we’re using ActiveCampaign for consumer success.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

While it’s suggested to be utilized for handling sales pipelines it works well work managing any process that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We’ve produced automation sequences to immediately move customers in between different steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they visit or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

I have to admit, collecting NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is difficult. We had previously utilized Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play solution. We struggled a lot with their service, which was one of the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of describing how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading fantastic short article that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our customers and make them effective as quickly as possible, we put all of our consumers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white papers that they can utilize to discover our software application and improve arise from their lead capture kinds. This automation series takes some pressure off of our support team, as it indicates that we can address concerns in these tutorials that may have otherwise become assistance tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or demands a refund for our endeavors, it is very important that we discover what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we instantly activate a series that asks the customer what made them leave, and then adds/removes them from the proper lists and series. It’s basic however is one less thing that our consumer success team need to think of.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

Below are some of the ways we have actually used ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, finance, and staff member training. When a brand-new staff member signs up with Venture Harbour, an automated e-mail series is activated that drip feeds information on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This makes sure that all brand-new workers have a consistent onboarding experience, and are aligned with the company’s bigger image vision and objectives.

While non-traditional, using marketing automation to improve our brand-new employee onboarding has made this procedure a lot easier. We do not check out CVs at Venture Harbour. Rather, we ask all candidates that get a job from our site to complete a short quiz that tells us more about them and how they fix issues (Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022).

At the end of the day, if you’re not willing to finish a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a role at Venture Harbour, you’re definitely not the best fit. It also provides us a lot of insightful info about prospects. For example, one of our values at Endeavor Harbour is to never ever stop finding out, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you read?’.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

This quiz is sent through a marketing automation series, which maximizes hours of emailing backward and forward with potential candidates, and ensures that we just consider the absolute best applicants to come in for an interview. I used to hate going after up billings. While the bulk of our clients paid their invoices on time, there were constantly a few that needed a nudge or 2.

By sending out the email from a ‘[email protected]’ email address rather than my personal e-mail address it depersonalised the message and encountered more as an alert instead of a person asking for a billing to be paid (Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022). Not only was it just as effective as me emailing them, it meant I could stop sending out an email that I hated sending– and it conserved me time!There are few tools that I wholeheartedly suggest every day, however ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 monthly has a lot to offer, consisting of unlimited emails with all of its plans, third-party integrations, and a variety of auto-responders. This leads to a rather busy user interface, which can be difficult to take in in the beginning glance.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign has a large library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can get assistance via live chat, but not by phone. It’s comparable to Campaign Display in numerous methods, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the very best email marketing experience appearance to our Editors’ Choice choices in this category: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which use live assistance, and generous functions.

The business organizes its strategies depending upon the number of subscribers you’re looking to reach. Plans begin at $9 each month for approximately 500 contacts and endless emails. At each subscriber level, you can update to a Plus strategy that adds several features consisting of customer relationship management (CRM), a custom domain, and custom branding.

Strategies go all the way approximately 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can call ActiveCampaign for a custom-made strategy. In in between, you can choose for 2,500 contacts for $29 per month, 5,000 contacts for $45 each month and so on. All plans include endless emails, unlike Campaign Screen, which offers both fundamental strategies with minimal e-mails, and more costly limitless strategies. Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign offers a 14-day free trial that does not require a charge card. To get started, all you require is your business name and email address. Next, you established a password and after that pick the service you’re looking for– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is overwhelming at very first look. It’s tough to understand where to look initially. On the best rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an overview of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample info that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s also confusing since ActiveCampaign likewise uses CRM and other functions that you might not plan to utilize, but reveal up on the control panel anyway if you’re using the complimentary trial. Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022. Along the top of the screen are your main choices: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing associated features.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Visit Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Advice), and many more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Display, which has no 3rd party combination. Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022.

Before you add any contacts, however, you need to create a list, much like with Campaign Display. When you develop a list, you need to provide it a name, supply your business’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting subscribers understand why they’re getting the e-mail (this might lower spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise decide not to import a certain field. I experimented with including e-mail, name, and birthday. It recognized e-mail, but not the other 2, however I was able to easily develop custom fields. You can also tag contacts for simple browsing. Click on the projects tab to produce a newsletter. They even have a standard mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I’ve seen in all of the email marketing platforms I have actually attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can produce a really plain e-mail, provided you make a standard template initially.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is very effective. You can resize, crop, and include custom-made text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that exact same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can construct on ActiveCampaign more than offset that possible time savings.

ConvertKit’s email modifying experience is extremely plain, but easy to navigate. Their design templates are limited, which is fine with me, but their e-mail editing experience is slightly easier in that you can produce inline images, and you can create an absolutely plain e-mail, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you desire to make some fast edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click on an email, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they suggested to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to switch back and forth between numerous e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the same automation in different tabs, then open the respective emails from each of those tabs.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

In the Automations section, there’s a “Handle Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more easily modify your whole sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Once again, it would save me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail editing experience on ActiveCampaign. But selecting an e-mail marketing platform resembles selecting a spouse – Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Mentioning segmentation, another factor I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has limited segmentation choices.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

You can combine characteristics with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of traits with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just sector by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro plan enables more sophisticated segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my search for the perfect email marketing platform, I saw many others, a few of which I’ve already mentioned.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be using ConvertKit. Their automations are much easier to construct, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions alternatives aren’t as sophisticated either. They also don’t have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently know that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is complimentary for as much as 2,000 contacts, though if you’re severe I ‘d highly warn against locking yourself into an email marketing platform even if it’s cheaper on the brief term. Switching is a pain, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around permanently, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay email editing experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Global Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a small company with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you do not require far more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be an excellent option.

Cheap Deals For Active CampaignFebruary 2022

I generally do not think rates needs to be a significant consider deciding the ideal email marketing platform for your organisation. Having the best features for your marketing method will ultimately offset whatever price differences you find. However, price is still an element, so let’s look at pricing for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite strategy is cheaper than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is nearly double the cost of ActiveCampaign if you’re simply beginning. MailChimp, is complimentary below 2,000 contacts. However switching is a discomfort, so just choose MailChimp if it’s the very best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve said, if you’re going to be making complete use of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation features, it’s well worth the rate difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an exceptionally versatile e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so thankful I put in the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.