Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne tactic we have actually try out a lot is using information recorded from our Leadformly type to customise the content in our ActiveCampaign emails using ActiveCampaign’s conditional material function. Essentially, this permits you to personalise the content in your e-mail campaigns utilizing guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = firm, display screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send out using conditional content.

I think the factor is because it sounds natural and consists of sufficient personalisation (it referrals that they’re running an agency) that people suspect it’s been composed manually. We have actually even gotten a lot of praise from individuals who’ve determined that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you wish to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send out all of your e-mails twice, however the second time around just send out the e-mail to the section of individuals that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who would not have otherwise seen it (Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022). If someone opens your email however does not click through to your deal it suggests that they were interested by your subject line, however the deal wasn’t rather right for them.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

One of our most responded-to e-mail campaigns is an easy email that we send to everyone who goes to a Leadformly webinar however doesn’t register for an account (Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022). It looks like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– however I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens up an e-mail addressed to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hi Marcus, I’m not ready to use Leadformly since …’.

When we initially began purchasing tools for our customer success group at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After several months we realised that the majority of the performance we were using in those tools could be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the ways we’re utilizing ActiveCampaign for customer success.

Active Campaign  Coupons Don'T WorkFebruary 2022Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

While it’s meant to be used for handling sales pipelines it works well work handling any procedure that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We have actually created automation sequences to automatically move customers in between various steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they check out or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

I have to confess, collecting NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is difficult. We had actually previously utilized Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play service. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was among the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of describing how we set it up here, I ‘d advise reading brilliant article that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to gather and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our clients and make them effective as rapidly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can use to discover our software application and improve results from their lead capture forms. This automation sequence takes some pressure off of our assistance team, as it suggests that we can address questions in these tutorials that might have otherwise become support tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or demands a refund for our ventures, it is essential that we discover what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we automatically activate a sequence that asks the client what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the right lists and series. It’s basic but is one less thing that our client success group requirement to believe about.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

Below are some of the methods we have actually used ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, financing, and employee training. When a brand-new staff member signs up with Endeavor Harbour, an automated e-mail sequence is triggered that drip feeds details on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This ensures that all brand-new workers have a consistent onboarding experience, and are lined up with the business’s bigger picture vision and objectives.

While non-traditional, utilizing marketing automation to streamline our new staff member onboarding has made this procedure a lot easier. We do not read CVs at Venture Harbour. Rather, we ask all candidates that obtain a job from our website to finish a brief quiz that informs us more about them and how they fix problems (Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022).

At the end of the day, if you’re not going to finish a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a role at Venture Harbour, you’re certainly not the best fit. It also offers us a lot of insightful details about candidates. For example, one of our worths at Endeavor Harbour is to never stop learning, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you read?’.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

Active Campaign  Coupons Don'T WorkFebruary 2022Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

This test is sent through a marketing automation series, which releases up hours of emailing backward and forward with potential candidates, and guarantees that we just think about the absolute best candidates to come in for an interview. I used to hate going after up invoices. While the majority of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were always a couple of that needed a push or 2.

By sending the email from a ‘[email protected]’ email address instead of my individual email address it depersonalised the message and discovered more as an alert instead of an individual asking for a billing to be paid (Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022). Not just was it simply as effective as me emailing them, it indicated I might stop sending out an e-mail that I disliked sending– and it saved me time!There are couple of tools that I completely recommend daily, but ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 each month has a lot to provide, including endless emails with all of its strategies, third-party combinations, and a range of auto-responders. This results in a rather busy user interface, which can be difficult to take in in the beginning glance.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

Active Campaign  Coupons Don'T WorkFebruary 2022Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign has a large library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can get aid through live chat, but not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Display in numerous methods, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the best e-mail marketing experience appearance to our Editors’ Choice picks in this classification: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which use live support, and generous features.

The business organizes its plans depending upon the number of customers you’re wanting to reach. Strategies begin at $9 each month for approximately 500 contacts and endless emails. At each subscriber level, you can upgrade to a Plus strategy that includes a number of features including client relationship management (CRM), a customized domain, and customized branding.

Strategies go all the way as much as 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can call ActiveCampaign for a custom-made strategy. In between, you can choose 2,500 contacts for $29 each month, 5,000 contacts for $45 per month and so on. All strategies consist of unrestricted e-mails, unlike Campaign Monitor, which offers both basic strategies with minimal emails, and more expensive unlimited strategies. Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign offers a 14-day free trial that does not require a charge card. To get started, all you need is your business name and email address. Next, you set up a password and then choose the service you’re searching for– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The dashboard is frustrating initially glance. It’s tough to know where to look first. On the best rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an introduction of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample details that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s also complicated given that ActiveCampaign likewise uses CRM and other functions that you might not prepare to use, however show up on the dashboard anyhow if you’re utilizing the totally free trial. Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022. Along the top of the screen are your primary alternatives: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing related functions.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (See Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Guidance), and lots of more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Monitor, which has no 3rd party combination. Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022.

Before you include any contacts, though, you need to create a list, much like with Campaign Screen. When you create a list, you need to offer it a name, provide your company’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting subscribers understand why they’re receiving the e-mail (this might decrease spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also decide not to import a certain field. I tried including e-mail, name, and birthday. It recognized email, but not the other two, but I was able to quickly produce custom-made fields. You can likewise tag contacts for simple browsing. Click the campaigns tab to produce a newsletter. They even have a basic mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the finest I’ve seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I’ve attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can create a truly plain e-mail, offered you make a basic template initially.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is exceptionally powerful. You can resize, crop, and add custom text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. But the highly-customizable automations I can develop on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that possible time savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail modifying experience is very plain, but simple to browse. Their design templates are restricted, which is fine with me, but their email modifying experience is slightly much easier in that you can create inline images, and you can create a completely plain email, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you desire to make some fast edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click an e-mail, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they suggested to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to switch backward and forward in between various e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the very same automation in different tabs, then open the respective emails from each of those tabs.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

In the Automations area, there’s a “Handle Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more easily edit your entire sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Once again, it would save me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. However picking an e-mail marketing platform is like selecting a partner – Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Speaking of segmentation, another reason I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has restricted division options.

Active Campaign  Coupons Don'T WorkFebruary 2022Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

You can combine qualities with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of traits with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just sector by AND/OR, however MailChimp’s Pro strategy permits more advanced segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my search for the ideal e-mail marketing platform, I saw lots of others, some of which I have actually already mentioned.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be using ConvertKit. Their automations are much easier to construct, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions choices aren’t as sophisticated either. They also don’t have goal tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already understand that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is totally free for approximately 2,000 contacts, though if you’re severe I ‘d strongly warn against locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform even if it’s less expensive on the short term. Changing is a discomfort, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around forever, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay email modifying experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Worldwide Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a small company with 5,000 customers or more, and you do not need much more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be an excellent choice.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

I generally do not believe pricing ought to be a significant factor in choosing the ideal e-mail marketing platform for your service. Having the best features for your marketing method will eventually make up for whatever price differences you find. However, rate is still an element, so let’s look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning out with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite strategy is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is practically double the cost of ActiveCampaign if you’re just beginning. MailChimp, is complimentary below 2,000 contacts. But changing is a pain, so just select MailChimp if it’s the best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve said, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation functions, it’s well worth the rate distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an extremely versatile email marketing platform, and I’m so grateful I put in the time to do the research study and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

The possibilities are endless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne strategy we’ve experimented with a lot is utilizing information caught from our Leadformly form to personalise the content in our ActiveCampaign emails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional content feature. Generally, this permits you to customise the material in your email campaigns utilizing rules like ‘If contact’s organisation type = agency, display X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send out using conditional content.

I believe the reason is because it sounds natural and includes adequate personalisation (it recommendations that they’re running a firm) that individuals think it’s been written manually. We’ve even received a lot of appreciation from individuals who’ve identified that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you want to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send out all of your emails twice, but the second time around only send out the email to the section of individuals that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by a few of your list who wouldn’t have actually otherwise seen it (Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022). If someone opens your email however does not click through to your deal it suggests that they were fascinated by your subject line, but the deal wasn’t quite ideal for them.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

Among our most responded-to e-mail projects is a basic email that we send out to everyone who participates in a Leadformly webinar but doesn’t register for an account (Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022). It appears like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– but I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens an email dealt with to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hi Marcus, I’m not ready to utilize Leadformly because …’.

When we initially started investing in tools for our consumer success group at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and a number of others. After numerous months we understood that the majority of the performance we were using in those tools could be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the ways we’re using ActiveCampaign for consumer success.

Active Campaign Coupons Don'T WorkFebruary 2022Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

While it’s implied to be utilized for handling sales pipelines it works well work handling any procedure that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We have actually developed automation sequences to immediately move customers between different steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they go to or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

I have to confess, collecting NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is hard. We had actually previously utilized Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play solution. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was among the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than discussing how we set it up here, I ‘d advise reading dazzling post that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to gather and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our clients and make them successful as rapidly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding series, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can use to learn our software and get much better results from their lead capture types. This automation sequence takes some stress off of our support team, as it implies that we can answer concerns in these tutorials that may have otherwise become support tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or demands a refund for our ventures, it is essential that we learn what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we immediately activate a series that asks the client what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the right lists and series. It’s simple but is one less thing that our customer success team requirement to think of.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

Below are some of the methods we have actually used ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, financing, and staff member training. When a brand-new staff member signs up with Endeavor Harbour, an automatic e-mail sequence is triggered that drip feeds information on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This guarantees that all new employees have a consistent onboarding experience, and are lined up with the business’s bigger image vision and objectives.

While unconventional, using marketing automation to enhance our brand-new employee onboarding has made this process a lot much easier. We don’t check out CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Rather, we ask all prospects that look for a task from our site to finish a brief test that informs us more about them and how they resolve issues (Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022).

At the end of the day, if you’re not happy to complete a 10-minute test to be considered for a role at Venture Harbour, you’re certainly not the best fit. It also gives us a great deal of insightful details about prospects. For example, among our worths at Endeavor Harbour is to never ever stop finding out, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you read?’.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

Active Campaign Coupons Don'T WorkFebruary 2022Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

This test is sent through a marketing automation sequence, which frees up hours of emailing backward and forward with potential prospects, and ensures that we only consider the absolute best applicants to come in for an interview. I used to hate chasing after up invoices. While most of our clients paid their billings on time, there were always a few that needed a nudge or 2.

By sending out the e-mail from a ‘[email protected]’ e-mail address instead of my individual email address it depersonalised the message and stumbled upon more as an alert rather than a person asking for a billing to be paid (Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022). Not just was it just as efficient as me emailing them, it indicated I might stop sending an email that I hated sending out– and it conserved me time!There are few tools that I wholeheartedly suggest every day, but ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which begins at $9 each month has a lot to provide, including unlimited emails with all of its plans, third-party combinations, and a variety of auto-responders. This results in a rather busy user interface, which can be difficult to take in at first glimpse.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

Active Campaign Coupons Don'T WorkFebruary 2022Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign has a large library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can get help via live chat, however not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Monitor in many ways, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the very best email marketing experience aim to our Editors’ Option picks in this classification: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which provide live assistance, and generous functions.

The business organizes its plans depending upon the number of subscribers you’re wanting to reach. Strategies begin at $9 per month for up to 500 contacts and unrestricted e-mails. At each subscriber level, you can upgrade to a Plus plan that includes a number of features including client relationship management (CRM), a custom domain, and custom branding.

Plans go all the method up to 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can call ActiveCampaign for a customized strategy. In between, you can choose for 2,500 contacts for $29 per month, 5,000 contacts for $45 per month and so on. All plans include endless e-mails, unlike Campaign Display, which offers both standard strategies with minimal e-mails, and more expensive endless plans. Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

ActiveCampaign offers a 14-day complimentary trial that does not need a charge card. To begin, all you need is your business name and email address. Next, you set up a password and after that select the service you’re looking for– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is overwhelming initially look. It’s tough to know where to look initially. On the right rail is a social activity feed, including social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an introduction of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample details that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise complicated given that ActiveCampaign also uses CRM and other features that you might not plan to utilize, however show up on the dashboard anyhow if you’re using the free trial. Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022. Along the top of the screen are your primary alternatives: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing associated functions.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (See Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Advice), and much more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Display, which has no 3rd party combination. Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022.

Prior to you include any contacts, though, you need to create a list, much like with Campaign Screen. When you create a list, you require to give it a name, provide your business’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting customers know why they’re getting the email (this might lower spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise decide not to import a particular field. I tried including email, name, and birthday. It acknowledged e-mail, however not the other 2, however I was able to easily develop customized fields. You can also tag contacts for simple browsing. Click the projects tab to create a newsletter. They even have a basic mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the finest I’ve seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I’ve attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can create a genuinely plain email, provided you make a standard template first.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is exceptionally effective. You can resize, crop, and add customized text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that exact same experience on ActiveCampaign. But the highly-customizable automations I can construct on ActiveCampaign more than offset that possible time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s email editing experience is very plain, however easy to browse. Their design templates are restricted, which is fine with me, however their email modifying experience is a little easier because you can produce inline images, and you can develop an absolutely plain e-mail, and even modify the underlying HTML. If you want to make some fast edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click on an e-mail, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they indicated to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wanted to switch back and forth between various emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the same automation in different tabs, then open the respective emails from each of those tabs.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

In the Automations area, there’s a “Manage Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more quickly modify your whole sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Again, it would save me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail editing experience on ActiveCampaign. But selecting an email marketing platform resembles selecting a partner – Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Speaking of division, another factor I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has limited segmentation alternatives.

Active Campaign Coupons Don'T WorkFebruary 2022Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

You can integrate attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of characteristics with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only section by AND/OR, however MailChimp’s Pro plan enables more sophisticated segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my look for the perfect email marketing platform, I saw numerous others, a few of which I have actually currently pointed out.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are a lot easier to develop, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations choices aren’t as sophisticated either. They also don’t have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already understand that I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is free for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re serious I ‘d strongly caution against locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform even if it’s less expensive on the brief term. Changing is a pain, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around permanently, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay email editing experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my viewpoint, is International Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a little service with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you don’t need far more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be a great choice.

Active Campaign Coupons Don’T WorkFebruary 2022

I typically do not think prices ought to be a significant element in choosing the right email marketing platform for your organisation. Having the best functions for your marketing technique will eventually offset whatever price distinctions you discover. However, rate is still a factor, so let’s take a look at pricing for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is more affordable than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is practically double the cost of ActiveCampaign if you’re just beginning out. MailChimp, is totally free below 2,000 contacts. But switching is a discomfort, so only pick MailChimp if it’s the best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve said, if you’re going to be making complete use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation features, it’s well worth the price distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an exceptionally flexible e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so glad I made the effort to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.